SAPHIR Deutschland

Talent and career experts

About us

This is us

Recruitment consultancy and career coaching for young professionals!

SAPHIR Germany is the recruitment consulting company within the Steinbeis Foundation and the exclusive partner of SIBE, the School of International Business and Entrepreneurship.

SAPHIR advises and supports applicants in their search for exciting tasks and career paths.

SAPHIR advises and supports companies of all sizes in the recruitment and selection of possible candidates as well as in the retention of existing employees.

SAPHIR stands for reliable partnerships and exciting career opportunities!

SAPHIR is the specialist in the recruitment of university graduates and young professionals from all disciplines with up to five years of professional experience. Our consulting services focus on the perfect “match” of companies and candidates.

The goal of SAPHIR’s every day work is the success of its corporate customers and the active support of the careers of its applicants.

Services

SAPHIR focuses on the following services:

Services for companies:

  • Usage of our Talent Pools
  • Targeted recruitment according to individual requirements
  • Takeover of the entire recruitment and applicant management
  • Targeted use of personnel marketing instruments
  • Development of an employer brand
  • Effective university marketing for early approach and retention of promising graduates

Services for applicants:

  • Career advice
  • Placement of positions according to the specifications
  • Placement of company projects according to the strength profiles
  • Placement of student positions for the development of management and leadership competencies

Recruiters you can trust

Our team consists of experienced and young recruiters and recruitment consultants.

We know the needs and requirements of our job and the challenges and expectations that our clients, both companies as well as applicants, have on a daily basis.

We are happy to meet this challenge. With passion..

applications per year

open projects

placements in 2018

Interested?

Contact us for any questions and inquires in the field of recruitment

20

Years of experience in the placement of junior managers/young talents in management positions

Our approach as a team

Our Values

agsdi-rocket-3

Open and transparent communication

agsdi-rocket-2

Individual freedom to shape everyday working life

agsdi-rocket

Passion - We love what we do

People to performance

The SAPHIR Team

We live a very open and transparent corporate culture and communication. At SAPHIR we feel that every employee is not just part of a team, but part of the SAPHIR family.  Team cohesion is very important to us.

We foster the individual and sustainable development and advancement of our employees. Every vote counts.

We do not believe in fixed working hours, we build on trust-based working hours and try to give our employees a lot of freedom.

We are fast. We react. We continuously develop ourselves further in order to react to the needs of the market in the long term.

Barbara Becker, M.Sc.

Consultant Talentmanagement – Recuitment

bbecker@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 05

Ardita Berisha, M.Sc.

Consultant Talentmanagement – HR Marketing

aberisha@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 09

Elmedina Cajic, B.A.

Junior Consultant Talentmanagement –
M.A. Online

ecajic@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 01

Karin Ehret

Specialist Administration

kehret@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 06

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Werner G. Faix

Gesellschafter / Taskforce Coaching

07032 – 9458 0

Matthias Flakowski, M.A.

Senior Expert Talentmanagement – Relationship

mflakowski@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 10

Dipl.-Päd.,Dipl.-Theol. Bruno Gross, MBA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

bgross@steinbeis-saphir.de
07032 9458 22

Lea Heinemann, M.A.

Junior Cosultant Talentmanagement – Recruitment

lheinemann@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 03

Anita Kazamir, LL.B.

Senior Consultant Talentmanagement – Recruitment

akazamir@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 12

Rebecca Kessler

Junior Consultant Talentmanagement

rkessler@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 15

Isabella Kraus-Grygo, M.A.

Head of Candidate & Customer Relations

igrygo@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 563 072 20

Emma Mungenast, B.A.

Specialist Talentmanagement – Recruitment

emungenast@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 08

Kim Noha, B.A.

Junior Consultant Talentmanagement – HR Marketing

knoha@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 14

Julia Obermair, B.Sc.

Junior Consultant Candidate & Customer Relations

jobermair@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 19

Saskia Rohde

Senior Consultant Talentmanagement – Recruitment

srohde@steinbeis-saphir.de

0176 19 45 80 11

Dipl.-Verw. (FH) Bettina Rominger, MBA

Gesellschafterin / Business Development

0176 19 45 80 07

Mario Schiocchet, M.Sc.

Head of Talentmanagement – HR-Marketing

mschiocchet@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 04

Anja Tamm, B.A.

Senior Consultant Talentmanagement – Recruitment

atamm@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 17

Britta Tichenor

Bewerbermanagement

btichenor@steinbeis-saphir.de
07032 22 99 399

Antonia Thumm, B.A.

Head of Talentmanagement – Recruitment

athumm@steinbeis-saphir.de
0176 19 45 80 18

 

Alice Wolf, M.A.

Senior Expert Talentmanagement – Relationship

awolf@steinbeis-saphir.de          0176 19 45 80 00                 

 

Our Expertise: The SAPHIR Recruiting Blog

SAPHIR_INSIDE

Auf dem aktuellsten Stand, was Talente betrifft

I agree to receive the newsletter from SAPHIR Germany. I can withdraw my consent at any time and free of charge by sending an e-mail to info@saphir-deutschland.de.

You will find detailed information on the handling of your data and the “Mailchimp” newsletter software used by us in our data protection statement.

As the exclusive recruitment consulting company of SIBE, School of International Business and Entrepreneurship, SAPHIR offers not only the recruitment of academics for permanent positions, but also further qualification options of existing employees or employees recruited by SAPHIR.
Contact Information

SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH
Kalkofenstr. 53
71083 Herrenberg

Fon: +49 (0) 7032 – 22 99 399
Mail: info@saphir-deutschland.de